Shower together and save water!

Our favorite show is coming up tonight and that is : Beauty Report with Amy Morrison, so tune in at 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST or 4:00 PM PST to see how we can shower together and save water.

 

BEAUTY REPORT (Spoiler Alert)

DG12133_061615_EditorialBanner_BeautyReport_AmysBlog_BeautyPickMeUps

Amy Morrison (Image from HSN.com)

We will be launching a beautiful set to save water: YOURS & THEIRS (His & Hers, Mine & Yours) however you want to call it, Stretch Wash Cloth set, this includes 2 wonderful Stretch Cloths so you can Shower and Sing of happiness, while you know your getting your skin exfoliated.

duo

Yours and Theirs Gift Set available at HSN.com

Tune in to see me live and as you already know: I LOVE TO THINK IN THE SHOWER!

hqdefault

Image from You Tube – HSN Beauty Report-

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

CONTACT US

Daily Concepts (Industrias T. Taio)

915 W. Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, California. 90015 T. (323) 938-8886 info@dailyconcepts.com

Feeling inspired? We would love to hear from you. Fill out the contact form below or give us a call.





Europe Sales

Leon Schuurmans
EVP Global Sales
T. +31 (0)20 89 32 879
leon@dailyconcepts.com

Asia Sales

East Lion Enterprises
Frank Lee
T. 1-714-485-3357
frank@dailyconcepts.com

Canada Sales

PROBEAUTY Group
6012 82 Ave Edmonton Alberta T6B 0E7
+780-462-2580
order@pro-beauty.com